print page close window  
 
Français
Find a location...
Gas Station
Truck Stop
Fuel Distributor
or
or
or
Products & Services

Optional: Please check any product or service that you are interested in locating.

    Service Type
  • Full Serve
  • Self Serve
  • Pay-at-Pump
  • Contactless Payment
  • Accessible Fuelling Service
    Alternative Fuels
  • Ultra 94 Gasoline
  • SuperClean 94
    Gasoline
  • Diesel
  • Propane - Automotive
  • Propane - Tank
    Refills
  • Propane Tank
    Exchange
  • Natural Gas For
    Vehicles
  • Electric Charging Station.
    Facilities
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Car Wash
    • Glide*
    • SuperWash*
    • TouchFree
    • Soft Cloth
  • Convenience Store
  • Starbucks® on the go
  • Restaurant
    • A & W
  • Bank Machine
  • Lottery

* Season Pass and Wash & Go cards accepted at participating SuperWash and Glide locations.

  • Gift, Pre-Paid and
    Phone Cards
  • Petro-Canada Mobility
  • Olympic Products
    Fuels
  • Diesel
  • Gasoline
  • Dyed Diesel
  • Dyed Gasoline
    Amenities
  • On-Island DEF
  • Lubricants
  • Weigh scale
  • Convenience store
  • Starbucks® on the go
  • Washrooms
  • Showers
  • Restaurant
  • Hot food available
  • Driver's lounge
  • Laundromat
  • Parking
  • Truck parts &
    accessories
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Coffee
  • On-Site Refuelling
  • Home Heat
  • Lubricants & Greases
  • Cardlock
  • Bulk Delivered Fuels
  • Keylock
  • Head Office
  • Marine
 

#

OK
Cancel
 
print friendly

Petro-Pass 2016 Survey Contest

Rules and Regulations

  1. How to Participate
  2. Prize
  3. General Rules

1. HOW TO PARTICIPATE
  The sponsor of this Contest is Suncor Energy Products Partnership (hereinafter called “Suncor”).

No purchase necessary.

1.1 Eligibility: The 2016 Survey for Petro-Pass (the “Contest”) is open to all residents of Canada who are SuperPass Cardholders or Petro-Canada Wholesale Marketer Fuel Cardholders, who have reached the age of majority in their Province of residence and who are in good standing, except for: (a) employees and retirees of Suncor; (b) Suncor’s affiliates, franchisees, agents, associates, dealers, representatives, advertising and promotional agencies; and (c) members of the immediate family  or any person with whom they are domiciled for any of (a), (b) and (c) (“Cardholder”).

1.2 Contest Period: Starting on 12:00 a.m., Eastern Time, July 11, 2016 to 11:59 p.m., Eastern Time, July 31, 2016, Cardholders may participate in the Contest by completing an online customer survey which has been e-mailed to them. Cardholders must clearly and fully complete the survey with all required information (to enter, all of the following information is required to be provided by Cardholder: Name; Telephone Number and/or Email Address; at time of completion of the survey. If any of this information is not included in a survey, the entry will not be an eligible entry for the Contest draw.

1.3 Contest Entry: Upon submission of the survey eligible Cardholders will receive one (1) entry into the Contest.

1.4 Contest Entry Restrictions: A Contest entrant who is a Cardholder is restricted to one (1) entry (via survey completion) into the Contest, per contest period as stated in section 1.2. Entries indicating the same telephone contact number or email address will be considered, for purposes of the Contest, to belong to the same entrant and therefore are subject to the above restriction. Any excess entries will be invalid for purposes of the Contest draw.

1.5 Awarding of Prize: All prizes will be awarded to the Cardholder whose contact information (name, telephone number, or email address,) has been given by the entrant at time of completion of the survey and who has complied with these Rules.

Back to top

2. PRIZE

2.1 Prize: There will be a total of three (3) prizes awarded for the Contest.

Each prize consists of a CDN five hundred dollar ($500.00) Petro-Canada Gift Card (“Prize”).  There will be a random draw for the Prize at the end of the Contest Period (See section 2.3). Each Prize must be accepted as awarded. No cash alternatives, substitution or transfers of the Prize will be allowed. Each Prize will be forwarded to the winner within four (4) to six (6) weeks from the date when the winners signed Declaration and Release Form is received by Suncor.

2.2 Odds: The odds of being randomly selected to win a Prize depend on the total number of eligible entries received during each Contest Period.

2.3 Prize Draw: The Prizes (three (3) in total for the Contest) will be awarded by random computer generated draw from all eligible Contest entries received during the Contest Period (for clarification, only entries received during the Contest Period will be eligible for the Draw). The draw to be held on or about 2.00 P.M. at 2489 North Sheridan Way, Mississauga, Ontario, L5K 1A8, on the August 8, 2016.

 

2.4 Notification of Selection and Requirements to Win a Prize: The selected entrant will be contacted by phone or email (using the contact information provided by the selected entrant at the time of entering the Contest) at least three (3) times within the fourteen (14) days after each Draw. If the selected entrant cannot be contacted in that time, another selected entrant will be randomly selected and the initial selected entrant will be disqualified and will have no recourse towards Suncor or anyone involved in the Contest. In order to win, the selected entrant must: (a) correctly answer, unaided, a time-limited, mathematical, skill-testing question to be administered by telephone, and (b) sign and return to Suncor or its representative within seven (7) days of receipt a standard Declaration and Release Form, provided by Suncor, confirming compliance with the Contest Rules, acceptance of the Prize as awarded and releasing Suncor from all liability relating to the Contest.  If a selected entrant does not do so within this period of time, another entrant will be randomly selected and the initial selected entrant will be disqualified and will have no recourse towards Suncor or anyone involved in the Contest.  No substitution for or transfer of a Prize will be allowed.

Back to top

3. GENERAL RULES

3.1 Each Prize claim is subject to verification by Suncor and/or its designated representatives. Entries made with multiple phone numbers or email addresses, under multiple identities, or through the use of any device or artifice to enter multiple times or entries that are in excess of the permitted number of entries during the Contest period are automatically void. All Contest entries obtained through unauthorized sources or which are incomplete, illegible, mutilated, altered, reproduced, forged, irregular or fraudulent in any way or otherwise not in compliance with these Rules are automatically void. Suncor will be the sole and final reference source in validating a Prize claim.

3.2 By participating, each entrant and each winner agrees: (a) to be bound by these Rules and the decisions of Suncor, (b) to release and hold harmless Suncor, its affiliates, subsidiaries, and independent contractors, and their respective directors, officers, employees, agents and representatives including advertising and promotion agencies, from any and all liability for claims/damages including, but not limited to, claims/damages for personal injury, for property damage with respect to acceptance, possession or use or misuse of the Prize or participation in the Contest; (c) to permit Suncor to use his/her name, city or town, province of residence, photograph, video, or any likeness for advertising or publicity purposes without any additional compensation and (d) each winner agrees to sign a Declaration and Release Form to this effect.

3.3 Subject to what is otherwise provided for in these Rules, the decisions of Suncor in relation to this Contest will be final and binding on all entrants.

3.4 Suncor shall not be responsible for incorrect, inaccurate or incomplete transcription or registration of Contest entry information, technical malfunctions, lost/delayed data transmission, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, faulty, incomplete, incomprehensible, or erased computer or network transmissions, failure of computer equipment, software, inability to access any online service or web site, inability to submit the online survey, or any other error or malfunction, or any injury or damage to entrant’s or any other person’s computer related to or resulting from participation or downloading any materials in this Contest, or incomplete, illegible or misdirected entries.

3.5 Suncor reserves the right to cancel, terminate, or suspend this Contest, at its sole discretion, in the event of a technical failure, computer virus or bug, unauthorized human intervention, fraud or any other occurrence or cause beyond its control that corrupts or adversely affects the administration, security, fairness or normal operation of the Contest, subject, in Quebec, to the approval of the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux.

3.6 If a selected entrant is awarded a Prize due to a system error, malfunction or defect the Prize will be returned to the Prize pool, to be awarded.

3.7 Under no circumstances will Suncor, its affiliates, subsidiaries, and independent contractors, and their respective directors, officers, employees, and agents, including advertising and promotion agencies be required to award more prizes than indicated in these Rules or award a Prize other than in accordance with these Rules.

3.8

The Contest is subject to all Federal, Provincial and local laws, as well as the rules adopted in view of said laws. The personal information provided to enter the Contest will be used only to administer the Contest, and for no other reason.

3.9 For Quebec residents, any litigation respecting the conduct or organization of a publicity contest may be submitted to the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux for a ruling. Any litigation respecting the awarding of a prize may be submitted to the Régie only for the purpose of helping the parties reach a settlement.

3.10 For a copy of the 2016 Survey for Petro-Pass Rules, please write to:

Petro-Pass 2016 Survey Contest
2489 North Sheridan Way
Mississauga, Ontario, L5K 1A8

Back to top

imprimer page fermer fenêtre  
 
English
Trouvez un établissement :
Stations-service
Petro-Pass
Distributeurs de produits pétroliers /
Carte-accès
ou
ou
ou
Produit ou service

Facultatif : Veuillez cocher la case de tout produit ou service que vous cherchez.

    Type de service
  • Avec service
  • Libre-service
  • Paiement au distributeur
  • Paiement Sans Contact
  • Service de ravitaillement
    accessible
    Carburants de remplacement
  • Essence Ultra 94MC
  • Essence à indice
    d’octane 94
  • Diesel
  • Propane - Automobile
  • Propane – Remplissage
    de bouteilles
  • Propane – Échange
    de bouteilles
  • Gaz naturel pour véhicules
  • Recharge des véhicules électriques
    Installations
  • 24 heures
  • Lave-auto
    • Glide*
    • SuperWash*
    • TouchFree
    • Soft Cloth
  • Dépanneur
  • Starbucks® on the go
  • Restaurant
    • A & W
  • Guichet automatique
  • Loterie

* Cartes accès lave-auto et Lavez Partez sont acceptées aux locations SuperDoux et Glide participantes.

  • Cartes-cadeaux,
    Cartes Prépayées et
    cartes d’appel
  • Petro-Canada Mobilité
  • Produits olympiques
    canadiens
    Carburants
  • Diesel
  • Essence
  • Diesel coloré
  • Essence colorée
    Commodités
  • FED à l’îlot de ravitaillement
  • Lubrifiants
  • Bascule
  • Dépanneur
  • Starbucks® on the go
  • Toilettes
  • Douches
  • Restaurant
  • Aliments chauds
  • Salle de repos
    pour camionneurs
  • Laverie
  • Stationnement
  • Pièces et accessoires
    pour camions
  • Wi-Fi gratuit
  • RelaisCafé / café
  • Ravitaillement sur place
  • Chauffage résidentiel
  • Lubrifiants
  • Carte-accès
  • Carb./comb. en vrac
  • Distribution
  • Siège social
  • Marine
 

#

OK
Cancel
 
version imprimable

Règlement des concours

  1. Comment Participer
  2. Prix
  3. Règles générales

1. COMMENT PARTICIPER
  Le commanditaire de ce Concours est Produits Suncor Énergie S.E.N.C. (ci-après dénommé « Suncor »).

Aucun achat n’est requis.
1.1 Admissibilité : Le Sondage 2016 pour Petro Pass (« Concours ») s’adresse à tous les résidents du Canada qui sont des titulaires en règle de la carte SuperPass ou d’une carte pour les établissements des distributeurs-grossistes Petro-Canada et qui ont atteint l’âge de la majorité dans leur province de résidence et qui sont membres en règle, à l’exception a) des employés et des employés retraités de Suncor, b) des sociétés affiliées, des franchisés, des agents, des associés, des concessionnaires, des représentants, des agences promotionnelles ou publicitaires de Suncor et c) des membres de la famille immédiate ou de toute personne avec qui ils sont domiciliés dans les cas indiqués aux points a), b) et c) (« titulaire de carte »).

1.2 Période du Concours : À compter de 00 h 00, heure de l’Est, le 11 juillet 2016 et jusqu’à 23 h 59, heure de l’Est, le 31 juillet 2016, les titulaires de carte peuvent participer au Concours en remplissant un sondage en ligne auprès de la clientèle qui leur a été transmis par courriel. Les titulaires de carte doivent remplir entièrement le sondage et inscrire clairement tous les renseignements demandés (pour participer, le titulaire de carte doit donner tous les renseignements suivants : nom, numéro de téléphone et/ou adresse électronique) au moment de remplir le sondage. Si certains de ces renseignements ne sont pas inclus dans le sondage, l’inscription ne sera pas admissible au tirage dans le cadre du Concours.

1.3 Inscription au Concours : Dès qu’ils auront remis le sondage, les titulaires de carte admissibles recevront une (1) participation au Concours.

1.4 Restrictions relatives à la participation au Concours : Le nombre de participations au Concours d’un titulaire de carte (au moyen du sondage) est limité à une (1) par participant par période de concours comme il est énoncé au paragraphe 1.2. Les participations indiquant le même numéro de téléphone ou la même adresse électronique pour qu’on puisse rejoindre le participant seront considérées comme appartenant à un seul et même participant aux fins du Concours et seront donc assujetties à la restriction susmentionnée. Les participations en nombre excédentaire seront invalides aux fins du tirage dans le cadre du Concours.

1.5 Attribution du Prix : Les prix seront attribués aux titulaires de carte sélectionnés dont les coordonnées (nom, numéro de téléphone ou adresse électronique) auront été données par les participants au moment où ils auront rempli le sondage et qui se seront conformés à ce Règlement.

Haut de la page

2. PRIX

2.1 Prix: Au total, trois (3) prix seront attribués pour le Concours.

Chaque prix consistera en une carte-cadeau de Petro Canada d’une valeur de cinq cents dollars (500 $) canadiens (« Prix »). Un tirage au sort du Prix aura lieu à la fin de la Période du Concours (voir le paragraphe 2.3). Chaque Prix doit être accepté tel quel. Aucun versement en argent comptant, aucune substitution ni aucun transfert du Prix ne seront autorisés. Chaque Prix sera envoyé au gagnant dans un délai de quatre (4) à six (6) semaines à compter de la date à laquelle Suncor reçoit la formule de déclaration et de renonciation signée du gagnant

2.2 Chances de gagner : Les chances d’être choisi au hasard pour gagner un Prix dépendent du nombre total de participations admissibles reçues pendant chaque période de Concours.

2.3 Tirage du Prix : Les Prix (trois (3) au total pour le Concours) seront attribués par tirage au sort effectué par ordinateur parmi toutes les participations admissibles reçues durant la Période du Concours (c.-à-d. que seules les participations reçues durant la Période du Concours seront admissibles au tirage). Le tirage au sort aura lieu vers 14 h, au 2489 North Sheridan Way, Mississauga (Ontario)  L5K 1A8, le 8 août 2016.

 

2.4 Avis de sélection : Suncor tentera de joindre le participant sélectionné par téléphone ou par courriel (à l’aide des coordonnées qui lui auront été fournies par le participant sélectionné au moment de la participation au Concours) au moins trois (3) fois dans les quatorze (14) jours suivant chaque tirage. S’il n’est pas possible d’entrer en communication avec le participant sélectionné dans ce délai, un autre participant sera choisi au hasard, et le participant sélectionné initialement sera exclu et ne pourra exercer aucun recours contre Suncor ou toute partie concernée par le Concours. Pour gagner son prix, le participant sélectionné devra a) répondre correctement, sans aide et en un temps limité, à une question d’arithmétique réglementaire qui sera communiquée par téléphone et b) signer une formule standard de déclaration et de renonciation, fournie par Suncor, confirmant qu’il s’est conformé au Règlement du Concours, qu’il accepte le prix tel qu’il est attribué et qu’il dégage Suncor de toute responsabilité relativement au Concours et retourner celle-ci à Suncor ou à son représentant, dans un délai de sept jours suivant sa réception. Si un participant sélectionné omet de le faire pendant ce délai, un autre participant sera choisi au hasard et le participant sélectionné initialement sera exclu et ne pourra exercer aucun recours contre Suncor ou toute partie concernée par le Concours. Aucune substitution ni aucun transfert d’un Prix ne seront permis.

Haut de la page

3. RÈGLES GÉNÉRALES

3.1 Chaque réclamation d’un Prix est soumise à la vérification de Suncor et (ou) de ses représentants désignés. Les participations faites sous de multiples numéros de téléphones ou adresses électroniques, sous plusieurs identités ou à l’aide d’appareils ou de moyens en vue de participer plusieurs fois ou les participations dont le nombre excède le nombre de participations autorisées pendant la durée du Concours sont automatiquement annulées. Toutes les participations au Concours provenant de sources non autorisées ou qui sont incomplètes, illisibles, endommagées, modifiées, reproduites, forgées, irrégulières ou frauduleuses ou qui, d’une façon ou d’une autre, ne sont pas conformes à ce Règlement sont automatiquement nulles. Suncor constitue la source de référence unique et définitive pour ce qui est de la validation d’un Prix.

3.2 En participant à ce Concours, chaque participant et chaque gagnant sélectionné acceptent : a) de respecter ce Règlement et les décisions de Suncor; b) de libérer et de tenir quittes Suncor, ses sociétés affiliées, ses filiales et ses entrepreneurs indépendants ainsi que leurs administrateurs, dirigeants, employés, mandataires et représentants respectifs, y compris les agences publicitaires et promotionnelles, de toute responsabilité à l’égard de réclamations/dommages comprenant, sans s’y limiter, des réclamations/dommages pour préjudices corporels ou des dommages à des biens relativement à l’acceptation, la possession ou l’utilisation ou la mauvaise utilisation du Prix ou à la participation au Concours; c) de permettre à Suncor d’utiliser leur nom, ville ou municipalité, province de résidence, photographie, bande vidéo ou ressemblance à des fins de publicité sans autre rémunération et d) chaque gagnant accepte de signer une formule de déclaration et de renonciation à cette fin.

3.3 Sous réserve des autres dispositions du présent Règlement, les décisions de Suncor relativement à ce Concours sont sans appel et lient tous les participants.

3.4 Suncor n’est pas responsable de la transcription ou de la saisie incorrecte, incomplète ou inexacte de l’information relative à la participation au Concours, des défectuosités techniques, de la perte de données transmises ou du retard dans la transmission de données, de l’omission de transmettre des données par ordinateur ou par réseau, de l’interruption, de la suppression, de la défaillance, du caractère erroné, incomplet ou incompréhensible ou de l’effacement de transmissions de données par ordinateur ou par réseau, de pannes de matériel informatique ou de logiciels, de l’incapacité d’accéder à un service en ligne ou à un site Web, de l’incapacité de soumettre le sondage en ligne ni de toute autre erreur ou défectuosité, ni de tout préjudice ou dommage à l’ordinateur du participant ou de toute autre personne par suite ou découlant de la participation ou du téléchargement de documents dans le cadre de ce Concours, ni des inscriptions incomplètes, illisibles ou mal acheminées.

3.5 Suncor se réserve le droit d’annuler ce Concours, d’y mettre fin ou de le suspendre, à son entière discrétion, si une défectuosité technique, un virus ou un bogue informatique, une intervention humaine non autorisée, une fraude ou tout autre événement ou cause indépendant de sa volonté corrompt l’administration, la sécurité, l’impartialité ou le déroulement normal du Concours ou a un effet préjudiciable sur celui-ci, sous réserve, au Québec, de l’approbation de la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux.

3.6 Si un participant sélectionné se voit attribuer un Prix en raison d’une erreur, d’une défaillance ou d’un mauvais fonctionnement du système, le Prix sera retourné dans le lot des Prix à gagner afin d’être attribué.

3.7 En aucun cas Suncor, ses  sociétés affiliées, ses filiales et ses entrepreneurs indépendants ainsi que leurs administrateurs, dirigeants, employés et mandataires respectifs, y compris leurs agences publicitaires et promotionnelles, ne seront tenus d’attribuer plus de prix que ce qui est indiqué dans ce Règlement ou d’attribuer un Prix autrement que conformément à ce Règlement.

3.8 Le Concours est assujetti à toutes les lois fédérales, provinciales et locales, de même qu’aux règlements adoptés relativement à ces lois. Les renseignements personnels donnés pour s’inscrire au Concours ne serviront qu’aux fins de l’administration du Concours, et à aucune autre fin.

3.9 Pour les résidents de la province de Québec, un différend quant à l’organisation ou à la conduite d’un concours publicitaire peut être soumis à la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux afin qu’il soit tranché. Un différend quant à l’attribution d’un prix peut être soumis à la Régie uniquement aux fins d’une intervention pour tenter de le régler.

3.10 Pour obtenir une copie du Règlement du Sondage 2016 pour Petro Pass, veuillez écrire à l’adresse suivante :
Concours Sondage Petro-Pass 2016
2489 North Sheridan Way
Mississauga (Ontario)  L5K 1A8

Haut de la page